What Are Your Thoughts? Eligibility To Education Is Loads of Money...Poor State & Universal Fact..!

in #education7 years ago

Education is now becoming a sort of business without having heart for future of students. This should be addressed at all level in order to make it affordable and efficient, that's all for all class kids.

We don't know for sure what the person is walking into with that big smile. Perhaps she/he is turning away from a high paying job for something much more enjoyable.

Why blame the Bankers who loan the school loans?.......The Universities are the greedy ones who grab your money.

Most of the smartest people I have known in my life didn't have a college education...strange!

Sort:  

I think nowadays there are so many resources online, people can get educated for a lot less and companies are hiring based on skills rather than diplomas.

That is what I'm saying, even tho everybody thinks diploma is a necessity it's proving wrong many times. I am not against educating, it was created for a reason but it has started to take the wrong path.

very true. It has become business and it is sad that students get out of colleges with ton of debt.

The education system is becoming a piece of shit. It won't take long when employers will be looking for certifications instead of diplomas. Certifications are alot easier and can be made online and online is where the world is heading.

Great thought..Thanks for sharing, I have upvoted...

Tuition fees continue to rise here in the UK and I'm stuck in years of debt.
I hope I can pay it all off one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41