SAKURA TREES 🌳🌺🌷

in #education7 years ago

The icon of Japan is “Cherry Blossom Trees” known as Sakura Trees are one of the beautiful things on Earth and its one of my wish to sit under them in spring season when they are all bloom and charismatic.

PicSource
I first saw them in anime Fairy Tail when Natsu fetch the whole Rainbow Sakura Tree in boat for Lucy, that moment is one of my favorite. Afterwards I noticed that Sakura trees are symbolized beautifully by every anime, as if they are the part of Japanese culture.

PicSource
They are all pink and white flowers and give breath taking view when they are in high spirits, I mean when bloom with all their heart. I really wish to enjoy the “Sakura Shower”, imagine yourself walking under Sakura trees and Sakura blossoms all around you..Wonderful isn’t it? So peaceful.

Byakuya Kuchiki in Bleach, his zanpakuto is like or it is I guess Sakura buds well he is amazing and handsome, one of my crush. One should visit these cherry blossom trees.

PicSource

I Hope you Enjoy the my article Please Upvote and Resteem💕 :)

@funnystuff

Feel Free to share your thought about Safura Tree (=^_^=)

Sort:  

beautiful but takes a few months more to see:

Major Cities
TOKYO
Estimated best viewing dates: March 29 to April 4
Blooming start prediction: March 21
KYOTO
Estimated best viewing dates: April 5 to April 11
Blooming start: March 31
OSAKA
Estimated best viewing dates: April 5 to April 11
Blooming start: April 1st

in my latest top 3 article I said that you are one of my favorite accounts on steemit

Yeaterday while watching a movie i saw this trees. Are incredibly beautiful. I wanna go see them one day 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50