Here Is Small Educational Trip, Auditing Of SUgar Mill, Enjoyed to work as an Auditor for collecting the information.

in #education6 years ago

Here are some pictures of an educational trip to @Sugar @Mill where we had to collect the data for making a presentation of a @Auditing subject means there, we had to act as an auditor for collecting the data from every aspect of it.
d.PNG

visited the sugar and make this presentation

I also want to share with everyone that I am hard worker just because I am poor and want to be something in my future for supporting to my family as well as for better life ahead,
Friends mostly my classmates have made me a group leader of every presentation, every workshop, every seminar even I was selected the chief organizer by my head of department because they know, I am an honest student who is sincere with his studies as well as his work, even you can judge me by posting here on steemit.com,
Capture.PNG
It's me group leader

I had visited the sugar mill where I saw the whole process of making sugar there and clicked some pictures of that process which was exciting to see in that sugar mill and here are some pictures of it,
1st.jpg
this is a very first step of it, where they put the sugar cane

2nd.jpg
from that, it go up

IMG_20171107_155432.jpg
after it, go in that bowl for mixture

IMG_20171107_155546.jpg
long process

B612_20171107_155232.jpg
look behind me

B612_20171107_164127.jpg
with team members

BeautyPlus_20171107164124_save.jpg
group selfie

Snapchat-47649968.jpg
Power house

Snapchat-56215405.jpg
Machines

and In the last, I am going to show everyone the picture of most important thing they eat on a daily basis which is mosales, means from which they produce the chocolates, candies, toffee and many other things but after now, when you will look at the picture by which they produce it, you won't eat chocolates.
sds.jpg
waste from which chocolates and candies would be made

This is the place where they store the waste of sugar which later they utilize for making sweet things but I was shocked to see such a waste of it, Even I promised my self not to eat chocolates anymore, well it was my own thoughts which I share about it,

Thanks for reading my blog!

@adsactly is the junction where the people with effective hard work and great skill can make their future brighter

Capture12.PNG
Capture.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97