You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astronomy at the forest-kindergarten

in #education7 years ago

thank you my friend! as i mentioned it was my first visit to one of those forest-kindergartens, and i was astounded of how balanced those kids were. in the morning it was a little bit rainy, they just stood outside and danced in the rain :D so fund to watch. but those kind of kindergartens are very seldom here in asutria as well .. government doesn´t sponsor it a lot, even though they are much cheaper because you do not have to pay a lot of rent for them ..
they also started as "private kindergartens" here in austria, so maybe it is a business idea indeed. if you need some more information i´d be happy to help you.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot men . Post is bookmarked, I was looking into opening a private kindergarten for a while now, this changes things lol . I will look into it ,bounce some ideas and if things start to develop I will def hit you up .
Cheers

Just tell me where you are from please?! The states?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53