A Presentation of High Value Tutorials | I am ADDICTED to Steemit (seriously)

in #education7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Presentation of High Value Tutorials | I am ADDICTED to Steemit (seriously)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I think everybody gets addicted to earning money at some point or another ;) then add onto that social media #'s and you have a nice recipe brewing

Right, although it is more specific than social media: It is social blogging and often involves long and detailed articles. On Facebook and twitter people just drop a few lines and go.

I really love your style. The images are great.

Thanks for noticing, I put a lot of effort into them.

Yay awesome! I love the value you bring! So much knowledge from you thank you my friend :D @flauwy

Thank you my friend. Let me know when you come to Costa Rica.

I'm addicted to Steemit too and spend more time on here than any other website.

I really like your Steemit tutorial blog and I wanted to resteem it but I Guess you can't after a certain time period.

I'm resteeming this one.

Yes, the big tutorial I wrote is already older than 7 days. Resteeming only works in the first week. Thank you for your support!

One thing that I don;t understand is why my post get such low earnings, even with a lot of votes. Earlier today I posted on that was resteemd by other members and got a lot of votes and its at around 40 cents with 22 votes.

That's because all of these upvoters are probably newcomers with barely any Steem Power. I have about 350 (+ 500 delegated SP) and I give about 25 cent with a 100% upvote.

Interesting post. It was a fun read

This a very entertaining post! Cheers!

The the work is done!

The memory community contest also features a 3 hour private memory coaching first prize.

https://steemit.com/education/@flauwy/i-am-addicted-to-steemit-a-presentation-of-high-value-tutorials

pocketsend:1000000@flauwy, thx :)

Successful Send of 1000000
Sending Account: yourmemorycoach
Receiving Account: flauwy
New sending account balance: 0
New receiving account balance: 1999999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 54771561830d523d4fb6fd1faae660584fac2322
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 1000000
Sending Account: yourmemorycoach
Receiving Account: flauwy
New sending account balance: 0
New receiving account balance: 1999999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 54771561830d523d4fb6fd1faae660584fac2322
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

I'm happy this is working out for you and you can do it full time! Congrats!

You can't imagine how happy I am. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51