How to Remember Names: Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye) | Wie man Namen merkt

in #education7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How to Remember Names: Jeremy Renner (Hawkeye) | Wie man Namen merkt


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote my all post i will back

Hey, thanks for swinging by but I don't do these things. You either like my stuff and upvote it for that - or you don't. But vote for vote and follow for follow is not my style.

I always forget names your post is amazing and helpful thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

You are welcome. This is part of daily series. Check out my other posts. The more examples you read the better you understand and learn. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41