Epic Collection: Memorize ALL Marvel Cinematic Universe Actors with Memory Techniques | Auch auf Deutsch

in #education7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Epic Collection: Memorize ALL Marvel Cinematic Universe Actors with Memory Techniques | Auch auf Deutsch


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

WOW
I am so impressed by a few things here.
Your formatting is impeccable. The fact that you've written this in English and German is pretty amazing, and the subject is completely blowing my mind. I've heard of Memory League before. I'm definitely tempted to try out that app. I'm terrible with names.

But you don't have to be. Give it a try and have positive attitude for your own skill. :)

nice post! thanks for sharing!

Sure, I created this specifically for Steemit.

LOOOOOVE your style in these posts! So classy & unique! @flauwy

Thank you! I try to keep it unique.

nice tricks :D loved them so funny most of them but... if you love character you remember actor without noticing but if you don't care about it you don't need to memorize at all.

These are merely examples of how to learn random people on the street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56