Equality for all

in #education8 years ago

Hi Everyone and thank you to Dollar Vigilante for introducing me to this. I am a single mum and a teacher. My passion is to see every child succeed without struggle. I plan to equalise education and give every child in the world the ability to receive a top private school education no matter what their background or financial situation. Within the next 3 months I shall be launching a website with tutorials, videos, worksheets and ability to send your work to a teacher to be marked so that you can get all the tutoring you wish in the privacy of your own home. There is nothing like it on the market and it will be unique. Power to all the children for a better world.

Sort:  

I will actually keep checking on this, it sounds interesting to say the least

I upvote U

Very interesting

Congratulations @flaneuse0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65