You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #9] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education6 years ago

Can I still be random? I will try.

  1. Rats in the desert will poop in the freezer if it is broken and empty, even if you are still using the fridge part.
  2. You cannot leave water in a bottle in the tropics for more than a day or two because it will be unsafe to drink. You need to refrigerate it if you want the water to stay good.
  3. Even if the elevated train goes by so loud that I cannot hear sound from my computer, the people on the other side cannot hear the train and my voice comes through fine.
Sort:  

HAh of course you can :) This sounds you were at some interesting place last week, right?

Haha! The first one is my son's new place in California and the last two are me in Kuala Lumpur. What a life! I'll try to be more outrageous next week.

Go for it :)) The next week is already posted, waiting for this one to distribute rewards to update the table! (in the new post)

Thank you! I am in for this one now. You are on my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43