You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #13] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education5 years ago

I'm still random :)

  • the red, spicy sauce on about half of my food in Malaysia is called Sambal.
  • kidney beans in oatmeal is very good.
  • if eggs float when you boil them, they are bad and do not eat them.

It's all about food this week!

Sort:  

I love sambal but My stomach can handle it

Luckily I have a cast iron stomach :)

YS you have to you live in the hart of a country where this is in all the food, its also healthy i heard....

I love sambal but My stomach can handle it

whaaat?? kindey beans in oatmeal? Not sure if Im willing to try this haha :D

You are missing out! This is what happens when I am hungry and do not want to walk to the store :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77