You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Controls The Children - Schools Deliberately Dumb Down Kids

in #education7 years ago (edited)

This video explains why we are where we are with our current educational system. It’s really important information. This is what matters. Most see the symptoms, but don’t know the disease causing them. I’ve been a public school teacher for 22 years. I’ve seen the changes from how I know I was taught - traditional methods - to how I was instructed to teach & now how I’m being mandated to teach. I’ve watched the dummying down happen over the years. I’m seeing the results in my community outside of the schools. It’s horrible. I want positive change. I want schools to teach academics. I don’t want to teach the outcome based methods. I don’t want our kids losing twice! Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84