The beauty of life

in #education3 years ago

Time they say proves everything.
How time flies, just few years ago I was admitted into the university, I wondered when and how I was gonna get through with it and obtain a degree, it seemed like it would take forever to achieve that. I made friends, I changed friends and I held on to many. I learnt so much in the university that I concluded that academic learning is not all the tertiary institution was designed for. There are reasons it was structured that way and part of the reasons I believe is to help individuals develop educationally, relationally, socially and even emotionally. I am grateful I came, I stayed and finished...

I am a graduate now...
I have so happy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57