You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Bachelor’s Thesis – Information Overload and Methods of its Elimination in the Modern Information Society: First Draft of the Interview

in #education6 years ago

Thanks for the feedback

  1. You’re correct. This is actually not a questioner but a semi-structured interview, which means that I had time to briefly explain the information overload...I wanted spontaneous answers, not answers after 50 minute long presentation you know:D

  2. Again, this was more of a semi-structured interview...those questions served for me basically as a core of ideas i want to speak about. When I saw that the participant was not 100% sue what to answer I changed to words, showed him an example, etc.

Anyway thanks for the feedback! It’s much appriciated:)

Sort:  

Welcome bro, happy to help you in your endeavours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76