Sort:  

Na me you dey yab like that. Make I nak sledge hammer on top your comment now. Gbegborun! 🤣

@fingalenz is not a serious guy, I'm still waiting for him to define how he came about the name. Hehehehe

You actually fall my hands my brother. You suppose don hint me that diariz someone with that Olofofo handle sorry @infovore 😂 , you now lemme jam talk.

I no follow o 🙂

I will, only if I could see how it's derived 😁

Na me you dey yab like that. Make I nak sledge hammer on top your comment now. Gbegborun! 🤣

I no kuku know sey you dey here. Abeg no vex 😂 😂

Hahaha thanks. I left you a tiny vote here. I got to your untalented entry late

Hahaha, this is the funniest comment, i have read here today. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99