You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Learn A New Language? 5 tips before you start

in #education7 years ago

besides goals and passion i think everyone should find some means to achieve it a better understanding of the language for example watch movies. Some languages have a vast variety of movies you can watch and practice your skills like Korea with it's Korean drama and Japan with the anime. At the end of the story everything comes back to you and how much you want it!

Sort:  

I think this post was more philosophical and encouraging rather than practical tips, I understand what you mean and I agree @filotasriza3, Movies are great and watching TV shows was one of the most helpful thing I did to improve my English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46