THANK YOU OH MATHS

in #education6 years ago

Yes thank you oh mathematics
For being there for me
For granting me courage
For granting me success at last

For giving me variety of choice of career
For my new admission
Into the university at last
For standing by me

Thank you oh mathematics
For being found in everyday living
For making life real
For keeping steady with me

Thank you oh mathematics
For being found in everyday living
For making life real
For keeping steady with me

What could the world have been
Without mathematical numbers
Arithmetic, geometry, games, logic and puzzles.
Sure you gave mankind the greatest gift.
Thank you oh mathematics

Sort:  

thank you oh maths....for giving us blockchain
nice one bro

Na so you love maths?
😂

Cheers @fidelmboro

Smile
Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60