2nd Posting After long break.. :D

in #education7 years ago

hallo steemians, great night after great super blue blood moon happened yesterday.. i decide to post 2nd my daily life..guess what?? yup, it was my life with my lovely boy Muhammad Ghazan Nisfa (I told you the story behind his name in my first post :D)

Today, i decided picked my boy off to Museum.. it`s not Night at The Museum of Ben Stiller Movie..:D, but similar of that, it was momentum museum called by "Tsunami Museum" at Banda Aceh..you all knowed the tragedy happen on 2004, it was Tsunami in Aceh and several countries in Asia. i brought my boy, to educate and give him such as memories about the tragedy, even he was 2,5 years old and know nothing, but with continously introduce him to the Museum, he will understand it somedays, and put some humanity feels on his soul.. Hope So :)


Ghazan with serious attention in the crowd watching to the television showed off the history of Aceh Tsunami :D


Ghazan with sadness feeling looked at the toy simulation of tsunami Aceh ( I thought, He tried to understand and feels the sadness of the day :( ) proud you son :D


Ghazan with his sincerely face looks at PLTD Apung (electric supply ship) that crashed by tsunami

Thats all Steemian, hope you glad and enjoy to see my blog today. Let introduce our child to the Museums, one of the learning methode we should teach our child about history. don`t let our childrens life without knowing nothing about the History. IT WAS IMPORTANT!! :)

Thanks visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55