You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge is Power So lets protect ourselves with Power!

What people usually do is wait 7 days after posting until the article pays out, and then transfer 25% or more of the Steem Dollars earned to the @familyprotection account.
Looking at your expected payout, it shows 13.65 SBD owing, so if that is what you end up being paid after 7 days, you could transfer back around 3.5 SBD

Thank-you for participating!

I also want to mention that we saw you made a post from your @aconsiousness account. I'm not sure why you have 2 Steemit accounts, but we did not vote on it because we usually limit ourselves to one vote per day per person.

Sort:  

I just became aware of familyprotection a few days ago. I have looked into the problem and it makes me sick. While I appreciate the up vote any time I post on familyprotection your rules for up voting apply.

I don't expect you to up vote if it is not appropriate per your rules. I posted it in @aconsciousness because I am eventually going to post all philosophy post in aconsciousness and stick to law with @commonlaw.

You wont get a complaint from me for following your policy. As I said I appreciate the up vote but something like this I, well, I didn't post if for the up votes.

I have two steemit accounts because I plan on opening a school here on steemit that pays students to get an education. Very long term plan and goal. Glad you asked.

P.S 3.5 SBD doesn't sound inappropriate to me.

Glad to have you onboard and thanks for the explanation.

I believe in full disclosure. Your welcome! Ask anything any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65