You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 22 ||💓💓

in #education7 years ago

My VP is almost 100% and I wanted to give a few 100% upvotes for this account...but i couldn't find a recent post :( are the votes at @azizbd account going for charity too?

Sort:  

Thank you for the wish. Please read the recent post from @lindahas as she already written post on behalf of school and also write every Friday. Her rewards from post is fully donated to school. I already have lots of things to share but alone I can't write all and you know I do volunteering to share the post from @SchoolForSDG4 and so my personal activities, related work, school, women empowerment and volunteering activities, life experiences, other humanitarian work is shared from @Azizbd for my self fund and donate to where I feel matter.

You will be very pleased to read that yesterday we received 300 Steem for school. Our school activities will start from 15 January, But we have many things to share. So I can decide what time is best to share from School. I wish to make decentralize the support. like sometimes @tecnosgirl writes to. so you will awayls find post to support. Please chat any time if you have questions via comment or DM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45