You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My latest speech about cryptocurrencies in front of a group of students from Edinburgh and what I have learned on that day. - Education is the key!

in #education7 years ago

Great post.
Everyday i face the challenge of explaining to people what i am at on my phone. I have yet to get the balance right when introducing cryptocurrencies to an uninitiated. Education is key but people also need time to get used to the idea and maybe come across it a few times, from different sources before they get interested.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you. Everyone of us need some time in all kind of things in life. However, I really enjoy explaining it to others. That way I do prove and improve my own knowledge!

I am constantly trying to develop the message I get across myself too. As you say it helps you improve your own knowledge, I think it gives you new perspectives all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65