You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developing a Proof of Concept for Education on Steemit

in #education7 years ago (edited)

This is brilliant and I certainly love the idea of mitigating tuition with Steem earnings.

I was tempted to say "why stop at history" but a moments thought made me ask a better question: "What better start could there be than history?" I mean, if you're looking for a field where grad-school-level posts can draw interest from all walks of life and nearly all levels of education, history is impossible to beat, I think.

So heck yeah, by all means, roll with that 👍👏

Sort:  

Thanks so much @edumurphy! Likewise, we think history is a perfect place to start. These students are already excellent researchers, writers, story discoverers in their own right. We hope Steemit (as a blog forum) becomes a natural extension of their experiences already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50