You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nonverbal Education in Aldous Huxley's "Island"

in #education8 years ago

Yes, I am proposing that parents and other people who care start experimenting with these or similar techniques of their choice. We may discover other approaches that work better but we do have to start somewhere. My first two pages only summarize and complain about the current situation. I think offering solutions is both a lot more valuable and a lot harder.

I wish I had paid attention to my elders and nature more often in the past! :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for responding. Yes, it's easier to complain then offer solutions. It like watching football from above, and say "why did you do that!?"

Lol, nice analogy. Thanks for your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43