Diversifying Steemit Content

in #education7 years ago

Over my first few days, I've gone over trending posts and followed a few people based on their posts and my interests. Unfortunately, as pointed out by @eveuncovered, and as the trending feeds would suggest, Steemit content predominantly covers cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I've followed a couple of travel bloggers and was happy to come across a group of education bloggers on Steemit (via @steemiteducation) which I hope to be able connect with and contribute to.

Hopefully, as more "mainstream" content makes its way to Steemit, the value of the blockchain grows, making the value of our content grow along with the token value we garner

Sort:  

If you search by tag you can see what is trending under that tag. Hope that helps you find more things that interest you. Happy steeming..

If you need further help join us over in the general chat (no promotion links are allowed in that room) and if I am there I can further walk you through how to do it, and if I am not someone will gladly walk you through it. steemit.chat

I like posting more about my life. My struggles and my positivity:) I liek the idea of more diverse steemits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61