You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 225 - New week (day 224- 231) homework inside! Please make sure to read the rules for criteria of posts! Let the fun begin!

in #education6 years ago

Absolutely! So glad i found your blog today. Education is my number one talking point as a young parent with a one year old. I wasnt educated to my full potential and i struggle regularly to compensate and learn. If teachers consolidate and reach out to one and other through your platform i can see it really benefitting students of all ages around the world. That observation alone makes me strongly stand behind what your doing. I hope our years together on steem are full of incredible outside the box learning techniques. I cant wait to use them to teach my kids things at home to stimulate their baby brains. #bitgen ? Much love. You’ve gained a real fan. @steemiteducation 7AD8608C-B247-4F00-8030-B74A2DD82F7E.jpeg my son River Says thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32