Graduation My Brother @imada90

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Happy Graduation My Young Brother

Today is a happy day. My younger brother @imada90 my graduation today. He has been granted 1 Management Economics at Lhokseumawe Earth Economics High School after 3 years.
image

I am happy and thrilled to see that his education has been completed, where our situation from poor families in the economy, our lives are deprived and I have to finance my sister's education as well as my other brothers. The long and hard struggle has now paid off. Although I have to slam the bones to make money day and night to fight for it. Alhamdulillah now my brother has finished his education.


image
image
image

Hopefully he can perform his mandate as an educated person. Serving to Religion, Family, Nation and Country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54