You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Bachelor’s Thesis – Information Overload and Methods of its Elimination in the Modern Information Society: Going Through the Sources pt.1

in #education7 years ago

Is the original article available online?

By the way, are you doing the thesis on your own, or with partners? Because in my case the thesis was with a team of 3, and that makes it a lot easier when its time to defend it.

I think the information overload is closely related to the burnout syndrome, in which people simply need to take a few time off in order to recharge our energy and especially, to let our brain take a well deserved rest, because the burnout syndrome happens mostly by activities that are not necessarily physical, so its mostly mental.

Sort:  

I have accessed the article through ukaz.cuni.cz. You can find it there, but without the license you won’t be able to access the fulltext version. Try to use the bibliographic description that is at the beginning of the article. There it might be somewhere on the internet where you won’t need a license to access it.

No, we have to work individually on it. I think it would be super easy to defend the work in a group of three...:D Hope I will manage to do so on my own.

Yes according to some of those texts I’ve read so far, burnout syndrome is one of the effects of information overload. I was convinced that it indeed is a fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55