Web Application Development With Flask Tutorials?

in #education6 years ago

image.png

Hey guys!

So I've been thinking lately about possibly doing some tutorials on here for web applications. This would include basic tutorials on HTML and CSS, then we would get into a more in-depth look at web applications with Flask and javascript.

image.png

I was thinking the final project would be teaching whoever is interested, how to create a simple webpage using Flask.

Flask is a microframework for Python based on Werkzeug and Jinja 2

image.png

At this stage, I just wanted to see if there would be any interest? If there is I will plan out a web application to teach and for you guys to build! The idea would just be general knowledge for anyone looking at getting into this kind of area.

Note: This would also include Python programming, But I'll keep that simple :)

image.png

If this is something you would be interested in, either drop a comment or a like, If I get 10 or more people interested I will invest the time into getting something together :)

As always thanks for reading :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58