Sort:  

Maybe if you ask @matkodurko it could be that the closong date is sunday i dont know. Maybe he Will comment back to you, if you enter good luck.
It can be done two different was,
Britt

Thank you!

I have some online courses I've been putting off.. Might be time to take them up again..

Contest is still running for the next 23 hours (cca)..then the next week starts. Here's all the info :)

https://steemit.com/education/@matkodurko/learn--earn---week-9-what-did-you-learn-in-the-last-couple-of-days-2-steem-bounty

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks brutha!

Edit: added my comments here but it's for what I learned this past week and everyone else posted like 6 days ago I think for the week previous..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43