You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a jobless student have a good time?

in #education7 years ago

I think your decision of not working is a hundred percent right. Like you say you will have a lot f work ahead of you !

My advice is to really soak up this experience because I can tell you that student life is definitely one of the most amazing times in life.

I worked the first two years of Uni, but then I was like " what am I doing "? I should spend my time to focus on my studies so that I really learn what I am supposed to which will help me to land the job I really want when i graduate.

My advice, study hard, but have fun and enjoy yourself, don't worry about work right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43