You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Leverage Criticism To Improve Your Blog

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Stopping by to say that you have one of the most helpful blogs - for blogger growth - that I have read so far. You offer really sound and practical advice. I have just discovered your articles and am looking forward to working my way through your previous work.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words. I pray that I continue to provide value in these posts for any and all who need the experience. After 14 years of blogging I probably made all the mistakes. If you can learn from me and not make the same mistakes than it is all worth it.

14 years of experience. I cannot think of anyone who could be more qualified. As my first takeaway from your blog, I will sit down and try to really formulate my niche. So I can be more focused on the topics I'm passionate about and am most knowledgeable in.

Awesome call! It may seem like you are closing off your options but it is the best way to gain a loyal following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51