You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why many people will fail on Steemit and other social media

in #education7 years ago

I'm new to steemit but see tremendous potential in this platform. I've been running a pretty successful instagram page for a few years now focusing on topics related to psychedelics, personal growth and free thinking. Currently theres about 23k people following me and I'm looking to make somewhat of a transition to steemit or at least post my material here aswell as on instagram. Would you recommend me boosting my steem power from start or do you think my current follower base is enough to get going?

Sort:  

Start by following me and then pull all your followers from instagram to steemit...use my older posts where I indicated the ingenuity of steemit as motivator..also read them plus this link s https://steemit.com/steemit/@charles1/stop-whining-here-are-way-to-improve-your-earnings-on-steemit , https://steemit.com/investing/@charles1/why-you-should-stop-powering-down-and-rather-buy-more-steem-now plus my other posts in order to understand here and be more successful. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61