You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the school destroy the children's talents and make them failures

in #educationlast year (edited)

Such was with me. Teachers simply at school are not at all interested in the fact that the student would understand the subject. I encountered this because of this, I'm not well versed in subjects. In college, it was hard for me too, I even started asking to write my paper, I used https://edubirdie.com/write-my-paper for this. The question is rhetorical for me. All this is done very simply and imperceptibly. There are also aggressive teachers, because of which children are often afraid to go to classes and nothing can be learned because of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51