You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a College Degree Worth It?

in #education7 years ago (edited)

This is a very powerful and well written article and thus earned my upvote. I agree with you as this relates to me spending fortune for a BSC and MBA studies . However, even though I sometimes ask myself why all the stress, I still use the knowledge learnt in my everyday life..and its priceless.

Sort:  

I still use the knowledge learnt in my everyday life..and its priceless.

And with that, I have to say excellent. You found your wheelhouse. I know reading your articles and comments are enlightening to me, thus what you learned with a BSC and MBA continues to be priceless.

The same here @lydon.sipe you are very good , keep up the good work. Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39