Sort:  

Hey!

Sure! I am doing a thesis proposal regarding greenhouse from my country now :) I had a few ideas regarding implementation of blockchain in other industries but it didn’t get through because they claimed to be not academical enough, fml. They liked the ideas but it’s not good enough for academical senses.

Sounds like more time is needed so don't give up!

More people will be inspired and can help you along the way.

Just have to attract those liked minded individuals to connect with and build your community.

I have no doubt that you will do just that and do very well here on the steemit platform.

I will be using the [ PROMOTE ] feature for some of your post to have them organized and easily found by clicking on the [ ocd-resteem ] and then the drop down [ Promoted ] or https://steemit.com/promoted/ocd-resteem

Enjoying your Creative and Fun post, keep up the Great work!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

OMG, that will be so nice!! Thank you so much!! :D

I have to go back to my work now, I have an important presentation to attend tomorrow. Wish me the best of luck:)))

Wishing you best of luck @jiahuing

:)))

Nice! Thank you so much :)

Welcome!

Here is a contest by @anomadsoul ending soon...12 hours left...you can do it girl!

My apologies..."Lady Elise". :)

CONTEST: My 2018 - This is my Hobby | 100 SBD in Prizes!

https://steemit.com/contest/@anomadsoul/contest-my-2018-this-is-my-hobby-or-100-sbd-in-prizes

Capture+_2018-03-26-14-13-24.png

It’s a bit late for me to join because I am crashing soon since I have a really big presentation tomorrow for school, next time better luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54