You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional education - and our warped view of Creativity within Science.

in #education6 years ago (edited)

Aw @angelacs thank you so much!

I know right! I really got recognised by some whales here which is absolutely appreciated(!) but nothing can really replace human interaction - thank you for reaching out, I really appreciate it!

It makes me really happy that so much of this connected with you. There's so much more research for me to do in pulling these kinds of ideas together. And there's other topics which spring off these ones.
Thank you!

Sort:  

You are very Welcome, @carpet.duck. You're right, there is no substitute for human interaction. ;)

There's so much more research for me to do in pulling these kinds of ideas together. And there's other topics which spring off these ones.

LOVE to hear that and I'll be looking out for your other posts. Have FUN and Angel Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29