Teaching an Old Dog New Tricks

in #education6 years ago

I remember the joy when I finally figured out how to use the latest technology, it was amazing! So for years now, technology has been getting more and more comfortable to me. Kind of like those old fuzzy, comfy slippers you never get rid of.

Now, along comes crypto currencies, media sites like Steemit and it's back to the classroom!

Although it seems to be slow going learning this new platform. I will persevere! It seems the younger generation just can naturally slide into these new technologies but us older folk have to struggle to learn the ropes.

I have no worries though. I took sometime, but I did learn the new technologies and even own the newest IPhone! I have no doubt that given some time I will succeed with this as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06