You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - Georgia History Continued

I'm a fellow Georgian and enjoyed seeing Stars Mill as one of your images. The outline seems to be narrowly focused on particular ideological issues relative to our current intersectional culture war.

Georgia has a lot to offer than some of the stereotypical topics covered in your outline.

Sort:  

I am treading oh so carefully with this. From my perspective, Georgia was at least as bad as any of the 'Deep South' states in how they treated minorities (blacks particularly) but as I have hinted they really lead the way today. I'll cover that part in the 'economy' section of the next installment. The change was fairly quick and the impact was incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20