The"Broncnutz Chronicles" 5* Lock Bets, Ripple (XRP), Taxes, FAKE Media, JP Morgan

in #education7 years ago

Sort:  

Ripple is a centralized blockchain and that is why the banks love it because they think they can buy it to undermine the KING-BITCOIN.... I call BULLSHIT on that!!!

So many people are getting tricked by Ripple. That is why I bought some before the rally bc I knew this would happen...Buy Bitcoin people. I sold my Ripple profits for the King-BTC!!! We are about to see a Bitcoin explosion.

And don't start me on that fake media CNN!!!! I change CNN that is playing at any restaurant I eat at lol. Not even kidding...

I would like to see Anderson Cooper hang from the statue of Liberty.

Plenty of big sturdy oaks with low branches down my way. All we need is some of that good ole' Colorado hemp rope................. All you gotta do with Anderson is drop his sorry ass off outside the city limit and he wouldn't make it.

AC is softer than baby shit....
He wouldn't make it one day in my hood.....and I live in a nice area!!!

"Softer than baby shit!" LMFAO......nice!

I like your calls, but don't forget gravity, it seems to always be there to bring me down.

Epic rant, @broncnutz! I'm loving how you're hitting it all right on the head!

Go Steelers!

Dont miss Lefty 3 Rings this week....gonna be some Steelers Talk.

 Broncnutz Chronicles

Oh man that was a great time i had today watching you video i think you should keep doing this series of videos where we get all the information and updates from you.

Well starting from the National championship game you called for it even it someone don't take words for granted they can't make a single penny out of that for sure all they want is @broncnutz to send and mail the Cheque right away haha :) 

 Ripple (XRP)

i must say i felled for this coin during the December and bought bunch of them at $0.24 rate and then it boomed to almost $4 but i see and researched about this coin a little and boom i was surprised it is not even a decentralized coin its a bankers game coin it was just like a game that bankers were playing to grab all the bitcoins and other important crypto with them but i played smart there sold it at the top high rate and it was the first time i got the feeling of ripping those bankers who have ripped us a lot hhah like a boss :D

I am never going to buy sold all ripple at the top and it began to fall like a meteor that was a close call for me.

Govt. Taxes 

if they will put taxes on each transaction man no one is gonna live on this planet many will commit suicide but we have the websites like shapeshift as you said thank god govt. has a tough time ahead lol trump @broncnutz played you out here hahah 

FAKE Media, JP Morgan

i don't think they are not the part of the same coin both work hand in hand main stream news i the worst thing you will see today i keep avoiding it but they just keep coming back their days will be over soon.

Thanks for sharing a brilliant Video i enjoyed it completely :D

Have a nice day ahead

Cheers


trump will be really happy to see this video haha no fake news please lol but you are very right man :D

Oh Trump watches Broncnutz vids on the Reg!!!! Trust & Believe that! LOL

I actually thought about ripple the other day. It kind of feels like a dark cloud hovering over the crypto market. I don't know the long term plan for this Ripple but I do feel that the banksters are not going to let go without a fight. The question remains how they will go about controlling the crypto market though. Technology in the end can free us but it can also inslave us further. The block chain and crypto is definitely a step in the right direction to free the people

I enjoyed last night's game but was disappointed Georgia lost. The Freshman QB from Hawaii looks like a real star.

Jamie Dimon is a tool, a typical Wall Street banker who talks out of both sides of his mouth. JPM is actively looking for ways to make money on cryptocurrencies.

Ripple has done great in recent weeks, but I don't trust it at all. It's too centralized, too many coins were premined and given to the insiders and there are way too many coins outstanding. I will pass on $XRP. My favorite coins are $EOS and $ZEN, for different reasons.

The overwhelming number of fans at the game were cheering for Trump. CNN is a joke.

I think you were spot on in this video. Cheers, my friend.

@gtrplayer Definitely spot on!! That's what I love most about OG bronc - He always tells it exactly how it is - Always with no sugar coating and much passion.. Soooo Glad he makes videos so people can appreciate his excitement, humor, opinion and matter of factness=

Cheers Cuz! Thanks for the reply.

@broncnutz - Loving the usual PASSION in your video chronicles and straight up telling it how it is cuz!!

You are dead on with "Ripplegate" (damn I should copyright that now and get paid in a few years) Ripple XRP has always been a shady, shady "currency" somehow included by trading platforms and included on coinmarketcap.com to try and deceive the crypto community - very likely endorsed and backed by the govt and definitely back and marketed by many big banks.. I never ever search "Ripple" on my phone using the Google app yet 80% of my news stories which Google thinks I wanna read are about "Ripple News" - Good for anyone that capitalized off it as it peaked but if you are smart - dump that garbage now because if you dont you are only supporting anti cryptocurrency..

Definitely liked the Jaime Morgan rant!! How true are your words my man!! What a hypocrite - but good for his daughter!! Hopefully she's an anarchist :)

Last thing so I don't hijack the comments with writing a book as I easily could on this topic
I responded to a reply comment of yours to me earlier from your NLC2 post 10 days ago - Check it out if ya have time and also check out a post I wrote tonight on NLC2 coin - you were right brother - BIG BIG things on the near horizon and the platform and chain are genius!! #ripplegate

Thanks for watching as always cuz! I ALWAYS appreciate the comments.

Anytime Brother!! Hey if ya get a chance take a look at this NoLimitCoin post of mine - any feedback or new news I may have missed would be appreciated so I can add to it or comment on it. Very happy that you share your investment advice and things to watch for - the platform is definitely cool too and will certainly continue to take off https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@krytonika/no-limit-coin-nlc2-integrates-the-fantasy-sports-community-with-the-crypto-community

Great call on the Game! The damn thieving banksters have another nail in their coffin today as China ain't buying US debt or so the rumor goes. "IF" this is true they either print more(how much more can they print right since this has been their fix all) or they kill the $. The ship seems to have sunk and the room on the mast is becoming quite crowded. Fun to watch.

Nice calls. You're right on Atlanta, coaches blew it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72