4 o’clocky HOMEWORK + MUSIC = INTERESTING FOR THE FAMILY

in #education5 years ago

3EFBD9A8-6A75-4F32-BD08-E4CDBD732712.jpeg
#source Pexels

DDD36D91-713D-4934-8D63-795ABC99C6EF.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/accomplishment-ceremony-education-graduation-267885

Here we go again. I have done over 555 - 4 o’clocky’s *- My signature daily blog ! I know alot of you read it and that gives me the drive to be in your life with My thoughts and ideas every day 😉

About 2 years ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure. I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy, a challange, a contest or something important enough to share so Lets blog on and See you every day here at 4 !

70FA5933-E8A5-44DB-A6D0-B984CF05F73B.jpeg
#source Pexels

This is My 4 o’clocky for today:

Our children have English in school and today C came home with the song text of a song. The song is a song by a Dutch singer, they have to get words and translate. Write them down and tell a story with those words themselves. In the time where we need this ( from a former blog I made about the use of telephones in our household ) box. Maybe all the mamas on steemit know what I mean. @steemitmamas 😉

image.jpg

This is a great way to get everyone taking to eachother again and discuss life. I love it !!

This is the text:

text16.png

I feel you're breathing down my neck when I want space
I told you how I feel, but nothing changed
Am I wrong? Am I wrong?
You can wrap your arms around me that's ok
But when your hands run down my back don't pass my ways
No more, anymore
You're giving me the wrong attention
For once I need you to listen
I'm not your object of affection
No more anymore
I think it's better now, better now, let go
I'm better off, I'm better off alone
It's time to grab my shit and leave
You clean this mess up after me
It's better now, better now, I go
We're running out with nothing left to say
Used to talk for hours nowadays
All the time we spending is a waste
Want no more anymore
You're giving me the wrong attention
For once I need you to listen
I'm not your object of affection
No…

If you watch the video you might understand that we had a lot to think and talk about after devour of the song. The thing with this kind of education is that the family is involved and the stories are all different when the kids take their homework back to the classroom.

This way they also learn situations in other families, the opinions of others and they learn that there is always two sides to a coin.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

#marlians, #neoxian, #creativecoin
#palnet #steemitmamas #powerhousecreatives #CC
#mediaofficials #steemterminal #heyhaveyamet

Sort:  

A member bonus $trendotoken tip for @brittandjosie from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @brittandjosie!
@brittandjosie will receive 3.40658663 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.27105775 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

When I also feel lonely, then that time i also listing music.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is about education for the kids music is the best way to do that

music = life = love 😋

Yes indeed a whole lot of love

I Love the no phone box idea! I have been looking for a box I like for that!

I made it I will try to look up that post for you it’s a wine box

Congratulations @brittandjosie, your post successfully recieved 3.40658663 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@maxuvv earned : 2.27105775 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35