You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #9] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #education6 years ago

Oh man . Last week was interesting .
Monday : I had to take tiles off the bathroom wall so I learnt to do this right .
Tuesday : I had to replace a bath and plumb it . After a few leaks I learnt a lot about patience.
Wednesday : still plumbing and I learnt the benefits of quadprix over copper . I learnt more about 3/4 inch and 1/2 inch connectors and olives . PDC tape also.
Thursday : I tiled a wall for first time. I had to go out and buy a tilecutter
Friday : I put in the sink and the toilet. A lot easier than the bath. Getting there.
Saturday : I learnt the benefits of an ice cold pint after a hard weeks work in the bathroom

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ahahaha maan that Saturday must felt like heaven after the whole week of working on it haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61