You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I Pass My First College CLEP?

in #education6 years ago

Well done man! While I have firmaly turned my back on the academic world, there are still companies who place a lot of vlaue on such qualifications (I prefer experience myself). As you say, it's a great insurance policy. Learning is also good for you, even if the subject matter is not so important, it helps you grow as an individual and keeps your brain active and young. I wish you the best of luck on the rest of your studies and hope that you find them very fulfilling!

Sort:  

Yeah, I am so close to the associates and also close to retiring so who knows if it will actually help me now. But just in case it will I will go for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82