Marks and grades -biggest problem of india | my experience

in #education5 years ago

download (8).jpeg
When I got my 10th result I am very happy because I got 94.86 percentile.but suddenly my happiness converted into dark sadness because my interest in arts.but my father went to principal of my school and asked that my son got good result and what should he do now.principal said "deffenetly if he got good result he should go in science stream."then my father came back home and said" you can't do arts you have to do science."I said my father " but I want to do arts my interest is in arts so why I should go in stream science ?" My father said" because you got good marks."
This is biggest problem of india which stop India to development.what you think about it ????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97