You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tradition of Kadazan Ethnic - Part 1

in #education7 years ago

I'm a Kadazan too, but I have never heard about this tradition before. Maybe because I don't practice law, so I'm not qualified to debate on this matter. I think, people nowadays refers more to a modern laws stated by the government, but it won't be any much different to the traditional ones to my opinion.

Sort:  

Yeah. That's why I'm happy to share this information to everyone, but I think some of the kadazan community still followed the tradition. Remember few tourists took naked photo @ mount kinabalu? The community bring them to high court. Unfortunately, they only kena sogit and been released from jail because the court followed the kadazan tradition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65