You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a full time working mom. Will homeschooling work for us?

in #education7 years ago

I know exactly what you are saying. I know the commotion you're speaking of. It's hard as an expat without having family nearby to help.
Is it not possible moving him to another school perhaps? Although I am a huge fan of homeschooling, I am not sure that it will be an easy task for a working mother. But you will know what's best for your child 😉

Sort:  

I guess it's a little too late to think about a new school since most admissions are already closed...
Actually, I think what I am trying to say is that I do not want to wake up early in the morning and rush to catch the school bus! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48