Weekly fruits for the slum children

in #education6 years ago (edited)

On 23rd November, I arranged the weekly fruits program for the kids studying at @SchoolForSDG4. I know it is a hard time for people who are much active on steemit like me. But I am happy that I am connected with you all. Just a matter of time and everything will be okay. I am just thinking how to continue the fundraising when both of my online time and price of steem is decreasing.

20181123_161718.jpg

I brought bananas for the week. More calories for the kids and healthy eating. I will try to up a post from school account tonight. Also, let's hope the price of steem will go up soon. It is only my wish now.
20181123_161759.jpg

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Keep up with your great project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job Aziz,
keep going, you are great 🍀

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.243 which ranks you at #2729 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2730).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 242 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Banana is a very healthy fruit which carriers a lot of benefits.

By the way, এটা কি সাগর কলা নাকি সব্রি?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72