Today we arranged the weekly fruits program For kids

in #education6 years ago

Hello all,

It was national victory day of Bangladesh and I was planning to arrange something different for the slum kids. I brought some sweets for the kids. It was off day for the kids. But as I was not able to arrange yesterday due to their exam and also I had to perform another task at that time, I arranged the fruits program today. Although It is fruits program, I arranged sweet snacks this week for the kids.

20181216_124159.jpg

They did fun today. I also arranged drawing competition to celebrate the victory day of Bangladesh and they participated in the drawing contest. I will try to share their work later time.


20181216_123007.jpg


20181216_123728.jpg

Still, I need some time to make things going well from my side, I can't give a good amount of time online but I wish to make update more about the projects. Today, One of our children name Al-Amin called me. He was a student of our school. He got first place in his village school. So he wanted to share the news with me. It made me very happy as the small boy didn't forget me.

Also, Arman came to the city with his parents to visit the city. Today I met with them too. They returned village today after visiting our school and talking with me.


20181216_123819.jpg

@Lindahas made a fundraising post for school fruits program even I was not able to share the info much with her this week. I am very happy to have all of you with me. Thanks to @dougkarr for his amazing donation for the kids.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information azizbd#2850 on discord.

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.244 which ranks you at #2728 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2730).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #197.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 56.22% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49