You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Go to School - Wisdom 지해

in #education6 years ago

It is all about learning and getting better. And, you are absolutely right with "NO SWEAT, NO GAIN" theory because it is true. Sometimes it does mean literally sweat, but maybe like you writing comments in different languages and practicing other languages. That is what it is all about.

LIFE is one BIG SCHOOL for all of us.

Great post, my friend. Keep it up. :)

Sort:  

This is the inciteful comment I need to awaken to life. Thank you. I got one step closer @awakentolife. After some rest and looking back I see that all of Steemit is a groovy school so I don't deserve to call this place "groovy school." I will upvote comments and encourage posts today with wisdom and your comment and your posts are filled with simple wisdom everyday. I think I will continue this attitude toward life and posting but not sure about calling every post the groovy school. I love you guys who work with @thesteemengine but curating is really hard work. I'm still torn between posting whatever I feel like or following a pattern and theme. I like your posts because they are simple and clear but at they same time filled with life and joy and hope. Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38