You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE IMPORTANCE OF EDUCATION IN SOCIETY.

in #education3 years ago (edited)

I completely agree with your words! Education is the main driver of human development.I believe that the main task of schools and other educational institutions is to interest students in their studies and help them find an interesting direction in their lives. On the contrary, all these tests and written works often reflect the desire to learn something new. I decided to use https://uk.edubirdie.com/write-my-paper for faster and better tasks, and to dedicate my free time to self-development and in-depth study of subjects that really interest me. I want to say that it has brought results, my academic performance has not decreased, and I have more free time for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62