You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Blogger Needs The Growth Mindset

in #education7 years ago

Hey @jrswab

Being blogger I can completely relate with the article.

Blogging is really tough task because we need to wear so many hats. We need to take care of SEO, Social Media Marketing, Content Creation, Content Distribution et cetera.

I complete agree with we. We must have a big picture mindset to conquer small failures, blogging need patience. We have to work hard to get ranked on Google.

A positive mindset and blogging road-map can make our blogging journey easier. For new bloggers, I would recommend to focus on a niche and narrow audience.

Thanks for the motivation J. R. Swab.

Sort:  

For new bloggers, I would recommend to focus on a niche and narrow audience.

I give the same advice :D

Thanks for reading and for the comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59536.13
ETH 2366.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53