You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: School Shootings are a Tragedy. It's Time to Ban Schools.

in #education7 years ago

I have been bullied and I have been the bully. Never got into major physical confrontations ...spitting though Jesus was spitting at each other trending in elementary. If you didn't learn how to formulate the nastiest luggey you were pretty much booger fodder. I hated school...both public and private.

Sort:  

Ugh. Gross.

I never got into the "It's cool to be gross" thing that kids (and especially boys) were meant to do. I always thought those Garbage Pail Kids cards were disgusting, not funny.

Being a prude probably worked to my disadvantage.

Sorry to hear school was tough for you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91